Scholarship Recipients

Each year the Stig P. Orum Memorial Foundation awards scholarships to students from the Fox Valley, IL, area. In 2021, the foundation awarded a total amount of $28,000 to eligible students.
In addition to awarding individual scholarships, the Stig P. Orum Memorial Foundation awards an additional total of $4,000 to select service organizations.

Scholarship information is shared with the permission of each recipient.

Scholarship Recipients
Erin Aagaard University of WI – Whitewater Social Work/Counseling 2024
Anna Bischoff University of Iowa Medical 2024
Lauren Braswell Northern IL University Computer Science 2024
Sasha Forke Saint Louis University Exercise Science 2024
Lucus Hull University of IL Information Science & Stats 2024
Kathlyn Iskrev Northern IL University Business Administration 2024
Charlie Lindemann Marquette University Civil Engineering 2024
Ryan Mueller University of Northwestern Ohio Automotive High-Performance Technology 2024
Nash Nagy Nascar Technical Institute Automotive and Performance Vehicles 2024
Evan O’Conner SIU Music 2024
Stig Pagh Universal Technical Institute Auto Mechanic 2024
Hunter Pate University of Dubuque Aviation 2024
Jonathan Snelgrove Illinois State University Business/Marketing 2024
Lauren Snelgrove Elmhurst University Childhood Ed 2024
Brianna Wascher WI Luthern Nursing 2024
Caleb Yedor U of IL General Studies 2024